THE PROP ZONE · ALL 10 FIRMS

Earn2Trade,
rule by rule.

Every account tier Earn2Trade sells, the evaluation rules that pass you, and the funded rules that pay you. Compiled from the firm's own official pages and adversarially re-verified, as of 2026-09-05.

Firms change rules monthly. Before you trade, confirm the numbers on your own firm dashboard.

07 Earn2Trade

www.earn2trade.com

Adversarially verified 7 load-bearing claims · no corrections needed.

Trader Career Path — TCP25 ($25,000 evaluation / entry tier of the growth ladder)Starting at $150/month (subscription; billed monthly until the evaluation is passed, then no further fee is owed on the funded account itself). Promotional discounts (40-60%) are frequently advertised per third-party reviews (medium confidence on discount depth/frequency).

Evaluation phase

Profit target
$1,750 (7% of the $25,000 virtual starting balance)
Max drawdown
$1,500
Drawdown type
End-of-Day (EOD) trailing drawdown — the floor rises $1 for every $1 of new EOD equity high, until it caps at the starting balance
Daily loss limit
$550 — real-time, includes open/unrealized P&L, closed P&L, and commissions; breaching it intraday (even without closing the position) fails the evaluation instantly; resets 5:00pm CT
Consistency rule
"Maintain Consistency": no single trading day's profit may equal or exceed 30% of total cumulative profit at the point of passing (evaluation only — does not apply to funded accounts)
Minimum trading days
None required by rule; the 30% consistency rule practically requires roughly 4+ profitable days to reach the $1,750 target without any one day dominating
Max contracts
Up to 3 contracts (progression ladder)
Other pass rules
Trade only until 15:50 CT (no overnight); news trading permitted; up to 5 concurrent evaluation accounts per email; free trading platforms and free study materials included; free reset when the subscription rebills.

Funded phase

Account type
First step is a Funded LiveSim (simulated capital, real-time market data) or Funded Live (real capital) account at the same $25,000 size — Earn2Trade determines/offers the type after passing; company-wide 2025 stats show 94.77% of passers traded LiveSim vs 5.23% Live
Activation / monthly fee
No upfront activation fee and no recurring monthly/subscription fee once funded; a one-time $139 activation fee is deducted only from the trader's first successful withdrawal
Drawdown
$1,500 at this $25,000 step (see scaling field for the full ladder up to $200,000)
Drawdown type
EOD trailing on the LiveSim account; intraday Trailing drawdown on the Live account at this step
Daily loss limit
$550 at this step
Consistency / payout rule
None on funded (LiveSim/Live) accounts
Payout schedule
Weekly payouts, processed Wednesdays; withdrawal request must be submitted by 2:00pm CT the preceding Friday; minimum net withdrawal $100. Third-party sources (medium confidence) cite withdrawal fees of roughly $50 flat per Rise/Deel withdrawal (non-US), 1.5% for Rise US, and no fee stated above $500.
Profit split
50% of profit up to $1,500; 80% of profit above $1,500 (threshold shown at the $25,000 step; scaling steps' exact split thresholds are not separately disclosed on the site's Growth Plan panel — see scaling field for the figures Earn2Trade does disclose per step)
Scaling / contract limits
TCP25 Growth Plan ladder (withdraw the profit goal at each step to unlock the next size): Eval $25K → LiveSim/Live $25K (Goal $1,750 / DD $1,500 / DLL $550 / 3 contracts) → Live $50K (Goal $3,000 / Trailing DD $2,000 / DLL $1,100 / 6 contracts) → Live $100K (Goal $6,000 / Trailing DD $3,500 / DLL $2,200 / 12 contracts) → Live $200K, the TCP25 ladder's ceiling (Goal $11,000 / drawdown fixed to a $194,000 balance floor = $6,000 static max loss / DLL $4,400 / 16 contracts).
Other funded rules
No minimum trading days or consistency requirement at any funded step; no buffer requirement; news trading permitted; max 3 concurrent LiveSim accounts (or 1 concurrent Live account) per email; no overnight positions at any step.
Trader Career Path — TCP50 ($50,000 evaluation / entry tier of the growth ladder)Starting at $190/month

Evaluation phase

Profit target
$3,000
Max drawdown
$2,000
Drawdown type
EOD trailing drawdown
Daily loss limit
$1,100 (same real-time/open-P&L rule as other tiers)
Consistency rule
Maintain Consistency, 30% (evaluation only)
Minimum trading days
None required
Max contracts
Up to 6 contracts
Other pass rules
Same universal eval rules as TCP25 (15:50 CT cutoff, news allowed, 5 concurrent evals, free reset on rebill).

Funded phase

Account type
Funded LiveSim or Live at $50,000 as the first step
Activation / monthly fee
No upfront activation fee, no monthly fee funded; one-time $139 activation fee deducted from first successful withdrawal
Drawdown
$2,000 at this $50,000 step
Drawdown type
EOD trailing (LiveSim) / Trailing (Live) at this step
Daily loss limit
$1,100 at this step
Consistency / payout rule
None on funded accounts
Payout schedule
Weekly (Wednesdays; request by Friday 2pm CT); $100 minimum net withdrawal
Profit split
50% of profit up to $2,250; 80% above $2,250, at this $50,000 step
Scaling / contract limits
TCP50 Growth Plan ladder: Eval $50K → LiveSim/Live $50K (Goal $3,000 / DD $2,000 / DLL $1,100 / 6 contracts) → Live $100K (Goal $6,000 / Trailing DD $3,500 / DLL $2,200 / 12 contracts) → Live $200K (Goal $11,000 / Trailing DD $6,000 / DLL $4,400 / 16 contracts) → Live $400K, the TCP50 ladder's ceiling (Goal $40,000 / drawdown fixed to a $388,000 floor = $12,000 static max loss / DLL $8,800 / 30 contracts).
Other funded rules
Same funded-phase universal rules as TCP25 (no min days, no consistency, no buffer, news allowed, concurrency caps).
Trader Career Path — TCP100 ($100,000 evaluation / entry tier of the growth ladder)Starting at $350/month

Evaluation phase

Profit target
$6,000
Max drawdown
$3,500
Drawdown type
EOD trailing drawdown
Daily loss limit
$2,200
Consistency rule
Maintain Consistency, 30% (evaluation only)
Minimum trading days
None required
Max contracts
Up to 12 contracts
Other pass rules
Same universal eval rules as other TCP tiers.

Funded phase

Account type
Funded LiveSim or Live at $100,000 as the first step
Activation / monthly fee
No upfront activation fee, no monthly fee funded; one-time $139 activation fee deducted from first successful withdrawal
Drawdown
$3,500 at this $100,000 step
Drawdown type
EOD trailing (LiveSim) / Trailing (Live) at this step
Daily loss limit
$2,200 at this step
Consistency / payout rule
None on funded accounts
Payout schedule
Weekly (Wednesdays; request by Friday 2pm CT); $100 minimum net withdrawal
Profit split
50% of profit up to $3,000; 80% above $3,000, at this $100,000 step
Scaling / contract limits
TCP100 Growth Plan ladder: Eval $100K → LiveSim/Live $100K (Goal $6,000 / DD $3,500 / DLL $2,200 / 12 contracts) → Live $150K (Goal $9,000 / Trailing DD $4,500 / DLL $3,300 / 15 contracts) → Live $200K (Goal $11,000 / Trailing DD $6,000 / DLL $4,400 / 16 contracts) → Live $400K, ceiling (Goal $40,000 / drawdown fixed to $388,000 floor = $12,000 static max loss / DLL $8,800 / 30 contracts).
Other funded rules
Same funded-phase universal rules as other TCP tiers.
The Gauntlet Mini — GAU50 ($50,000, single-phase, no scaling ladder)Starting at $170/month

Evaluation phase

Profit target
$3,000
Max drawdown
$2,000
Drawdown type
EOD trailing drawdown
Daily loss limit
$1,100
Consistency rule
Maintain Consistency, 30% (evaluation only)
Minimum trading days
None required per the official site (a third-party source claims a 10-trading-day minimum for Gauntlet Mini — conflicts with the primary site's explicit "No Minimum Trading Days"; treat the third-party figure as medium confidence / likely outdated)
Max contracts
Up to 6 contracts
Other pass rules
Single-phase evaluation — pass and the funded account is issued at the SAME size (no growth ladder, unlike Trader Career Path). Same universal eval rules otherwise (15:50 CT cutoff, news allowed, up to 5 concurrent evals).

Funded phase

Account type
Funded LiveSim or Live at $50,000, matching the evaluation size (no scaling beyond this)
Activation / monthly fee
No upfront activation fee, no monthly fee funded; one-time $139 activation fee deducted from first successful withdrawal
Drawdown
$2,000
Drawdown type
EOD trailing (LiveSim) / Trailing (Live)
Daily loss limit
$1,100
Consistency / payout rule
None on funded accounts
Payout schedule
Weekly (Wednesdays; request by Friday 2pm CT); $100 minimum net withdrawal
Profit split
50% of profit up to $2,250; 80% above $2,250
Scaling / contract limits
No further scaling — the Gauntlet Mini funded account stays at $50,000 with 6 max contracts indefinitely (unlike Trader Career Path's growth ladder).
Other funded rules
No minimum trading days, no consistency requirement, no buffer requirement on the funded account; news allowed; max 3 concurrent LiveSim (or 1 Live) accounts per email; no overnight positions.
The Gauntlet Mini — GAU100 ($100,000, single-phase, no scaling ladder)Starting at $315/month

Evaluation phase

Profit target
$6,000
Max drawdown
$3,500
Drawdown type
EOD trailing drawdown
Daily loss limit
$2,200
Consistency rule
Maintain Consistency, 30%
Minimum trading days
None required per official site
Max contracts
Up to 12 contracts
Other pass rules
Single-phase, no growth ladder.

Funded phase

Account type
Funded LiveSim or Live at $100,000, matching eval size
Activation / monthly fee
One-time $139 activation fee from first withdrawal only; no upfront/monthly fee
Drawdown
$3,500
Drawdown type
EOD trailing (LiveSim) / Trailing (Live)
Daily loss limit
$2,200
Consistency / payout rule
None on funded accounts
Payout schedule
Weekly (Wednesdays; request by Friday 2pm CT); $100 minimum net withdrawal
Profit split
50% of profit up to $3,000; 80% above $3,000
Scaling / contract limits
No further scaling; stays at $100,000 / 12 contracts.
Other funded rules
Same funded-phase universal rules as GAU50.
The Gauntlet Mini — GAU150 ($150,000, single-phase, no scaling ladder)Starting at $375/month

Evaluation phase

Profit target
$9,000
Max drawdown
$4,500
Drawdown type
EOD trailing drawdown
Daily loss limit
$3,300
Consistency rule
Maintain Consistency, 30%
Minimum trading days
None required per official site
Max contracts
Up to 15 contracts
Other pass rules
Single-phase, no growth ladder.

Funded phase

Account type
Funded LiveSim or Live at $150,000, matching eval size
Activation / monthly fee
One-time $139 activation fee from first withdrawal only; no upfront/monthly fee
Drawdown
$4,500
Drawdown type
EOD trailing (LiveSim) / Trailing (Live)
Daily loss limit
$3,300
Consistency / payout rule
None on funded accounts
Payout schedule
Weekly (Wednesdays; request by Friday 2pm CT); $100 minimum net withdrawal
Profit split
50% of profit up to $4,000; 80% above $4,000
Scaling / contract limits
No further scaling; stays at $150,000 / 15 contracts.
Other funded rules
Same funded-phase universal rules as other Gauntlet tiers.
The Gauntlet Mini — GAU200 ($200,000, single-phase, no scaling ladder)Starting at $550/month

Evaluation phase

Profit target
$11,000
Max drawdown
$6,000
Drawdown type
EOD trailing drawdown
Daily loss limit
$4,400
Consistency rule
Maintain Consistency, 30%
Minimum trading days
None required per official site
Max contracts
Up to 16 contracts
Other pass rules
Single-phase, no growth ladder.

Funded phase

Account type
Funded LiveSim or Live at $200,000, matching eval size
Activation / monthly fee
One-time $139 activation fee from first withdrawal only; no upfront/monthly fee
Drawdown
$6,000
Drawdown type
EOD trailing (LiveSim) / Trailing (Live)
Daily loss limit
$4,400
Consistency / payout rule
None on funded accounts
Payout schedule
Weekly (Wednesdays; request by Friday 2pm CT); $100 minimum net withdrawal
Profit split
50% of profit up to $5,000; 80% above $5,000
Scaling / contract limits
No further scaling; stays at $200,000 / 16 contracts (this is the largest Gauntlet Mini tier sold directly).
Other funded rules
Same funded-phase universal rules as other Gauntlet tiers.
Platforms: Rithmic, R Trader Pro (Finmark), NinjaTrader, Tradovate, TradingView, and BlackArrow — all listed as free trading platforms across both programs. Data/commission schedules vary by platform (Tradovate vs Rithmic) and are disclosed at account activation.
Universal conduct rules: OVERNIGHT: Not allowed on either program at any phase (eval, LiveSim, or Live) — all positions must be flat by 15:50 CT daily; no overnight or weekend holding. NEWS TRADING: explicitly PERMITTED at every phase of both programs (site lists "Can Trade News" on every account card, eval through funded). INSTRUMENTS: futures only, listed on CME, COMEX, NYMEX and CBOT; stocks, options, forex, crypto and CFDs are not permitted/available. MAX ACCOUNTS: up to 5 concurrent evaluation accounts per email (across TCP and Gauntlet Mini combined); funded accounts capped at 3 concurrent LiveSim accounts OR 1 concurrent Live account per the official account cards (a third-party source claims a mixed "2 LiveSim + 1 Live" concurrency is allowed — medium confidence, not confirmed on the primary site). PROHIBITED CONDUCT (per official help-center article "Prohibited Conduct in Earn2Trade Evaluations and in the LiveSim/Live Trading Environment"): exploiting platform price-display errors or feed delays; spoofing/disruptive trading; executing an "unrealistic number of contracts" in a single day; collaborating/trading between connected accounts or hedging/pooling risk across unrelated accounts; using software, AI, or ultra-fast/automated data-entry techniques to gain an unfair advantage (effectively bans HFT/algo abuse, though standard automated strategies via the approved platforms are not blanket-prohibited — this line is ambiguous on the source page); trading that doesn't mirror real market practice; exploiting technical flaws; bypassing geographic/technical restrictions; trading on behalf of others or sharing account access for an incentive arrangement. COPY TRADING: trade copiers/leader-follower setups across a trader's own multiple accounts are explicitly not permitted — using them to pass multiple evaluations can void the accounts/withdrawals; hedging between a trader's own funded accounts is "strictly forbidden" and can terminate account access. RESET: evaluations can be reset from the dashboard, which reverts balance to the starting amount and clears failed-rule flags without restarting the billing cycle; Trader Career Path advertises a "Free Reset When Rebilled" mechanic — the dollar cost of a non-free/manual reset is not disclosed on the current site copy (unknown). DAILY LOSS CALCULATION: daily loss limit is real-time and includes floating/unrealized P&L plus closed P&L and commissions — breaching it via an open position alone fails the evaluation immediately, even without closing the trade; the trading day resets at 5:00pm CT.
News & overnight: Overnight holding: prohibited across both programs and all account phases (flat by 15:50 CT). News trading: allowed with no restriction across both programs and all account phases (explicitly advertised, not just "not prohibited").
Sources (19)
  • https://www.earn2trade.com/trader-career-path
  • https://www.earn2trade.com/gauntlet-mini
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/3224507-what-is-the-maximum-drawdown-on-the-trader-career-path-and-the-gauntlet-mini-challenges
  • https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/numm8aa2/2364123246/b684dc973db68ca617e4253b525d/DD+EN.png (TCP EOD drawdown table image, embedded in the article above)
  • https://downloads.intercomcdn.com/i/o/numm8aa2/2364123754/fe3a01ab093be924211e4c1fe837/GAU+DD+EN.png (Gauntlet Mini EOD drawdown table image, embedded in the article above)
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/5941958-what-are-the-evaluation-rules
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/3849975-what-is-the-maintain-consistency-rule
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/3395926-how-is-my-daily-loss-calculated
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/5452472-what-is-the-withdrawal-policy
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/2090496-can-i-hold-positions-overnight-on-the-trader-career-path-gauntlet-mini
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/9286647-prohibited-conduct-in-earn2trade-evaluations-and-in-the-livesim-live-trading-environment
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/12034590-am-i-allowed-to-copy-trades-across-multiple-accounts
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/5660666-can-i-have-multiple-trader-career-path-gauntlet-mini-and-live-livesim-accounts
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/1518676-how-do-i-reset-my-gauntlet-mini-trader-career-path
  • https://help.earn2trade.com/en/articles/6877574-what-offer-will-i-receive-upon-completing-the-trader-career-path (third-party search summary only; the article itself 404'd on direct fetch)
  • https://www.propfirmscanner.org/prop-firm/earn2trade (third-party, medium confidence, used only for promo/discount context)
  • https://lunefi.com/blog/earn2trade-complete-guide-to-rules-and-payouts (third-party, medium confidence, used for withdrawal-fee-by-method cross-check)
  • https://www.quantvps.com/blog/earn-2-trade-payout-rules (third-party, medium confidence, used for withdrawal-fee-by-method cross-check)
  • https://tradingfinder.com/props/earn2trade/rules/ (third-party, medium confidence, used for GAU tier table cross-check before official confirmation)

Now make these rules survivable.

The Prop Coach loads Earn2Trade's numbers and checks whether your payout is actually withdrawable — then the desk keeps you inside the limits every day for $8 a month.

Open the Prop Coach
FREE · SENT TO YOUR INBOX
Your plan to pass the Earn2Trade eval

Earn2Trade's verified rules turned into a disciplined daily plan: the pace, the quit level, the sizing, and the consistency ceiling. Computed from the numbers on this page, sent to your inbox.