03 MyFundedFutures
Adversarially verified 24 load-bearing claims · 1 correction applied below.
Rapid $25,000One-time purchase, no renewals. Official page (myfundedfutures.com/plans/rapid) shows 'Starting at $105' for this size with no strikethrough regular price displayed; $0 activation fee. Promotional pricing changes frequently (site currently runs a 'CLUB' 50%-off style code), so treat $105 as the promo-era list price on the date checked, not a fixed number.+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $1,500
- Max drawdown
- $1,000
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing — the loss floor is recalculated once per day off the prior closing balance, not intraday.
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- 50%, evaluation only — no single trading day's profit may exceed 50% of total evaluation profit (equivalent to needing at least 2 profitable days to hit target).
- Minimum trading days
- 2 days
- Max contracts
- 3 minis / 30 micros
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 high-impact news trading (FOMC, NFP/Employment, CPI, EIA, USDA) is allowed during the evaluation stage. $0 activation fee to start.
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded (simulated capital) first. Transitions to 'Rapid Live' — a real brokerage sub-account — either automatically after $10,000 net profit in a single trading session, or at Risk Management's discretion based on payout history.
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0 at sim-funded stage. No activation/monthly fee is stated on the official Rapid Live page for the live-transition stage.
- Drawdown
- Sim-funded: $1,000, intraday trailing off the high-water mark; permanently locks/stops trailing once equity reaches +$100 above the $25,000 starting balance. Rapid Live: $1,000, End-of-Day trailing, and the floor stops trailing (becomes static) once it reaches $0 — hitting it closes the Live account immediately.
- Drawdown type
- Sim-funded = intraday trailing; Live = EOD trailing that floors at $0
- Daily loss limit
- None stated for sim-funded on the official page. Not specified on the official 'Understanding Rapid Live' article for the Live stage either — some third-party aggregators claim a $1,000 DLL applies on Rapid Live, but this is NOT confirmed in MFFU's own text, so treat as unverified.
- Consistency / payout rule
- None at sim-funded or Live stage.
- Payout schedule
- Daily (every 24 hours), first payout eligible 24 hours after first trade. Minimum payout $500. Requires a $1,100 buffer (realized profit above the $25,000 start) before the first payout. Live-stage payouts are also daily.
- Profit split
- 90/10 (trader/firm) at both sim-funded and Live stages.
- Scaling / contract limits
- Sim-funded: 3 minis / 30 micros (same as eval). Rapid Live: reduced to 2 minis / 20 micros.
- Other funded rules
- Tier-1 news trading is NOT allowed once sim-funded or live. Up to $5,000 of sim-funded profit is swept into a 'Reserve Program' at Live transition, usable to cover a Live-account breach or paid out as a bonus. One live account per user (per third-party corroboration; not explicit on the official page checked).
Rapid $50,000One-time purchase. Official page shows $105 promo vs. $209 struck-through regular price (promo pricing fluctuates).+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $3,000
- Max drawdown
- $2,000
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- 50%, evaluation only
- Minimum trading days
- 2 days
- Max contracts
- 5 minis / 50 micros
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 news trading allowed during evaluation. $0 activation fee.
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded first; transitions to Rapid Live per the same $10,000-in-a-session or risk-team-discretion path described for the 25K tier.
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0 (sim-funded). Not stated for Live.
- Drawdown
- Sim-funded: $2,000 intraday trailing, locks at +$100 above the $50,000 start. Live: $2,000 EOD trailing, floors at $0.
- Drawdown type
- Sim-funded = intraday trailing; Live = EOD trailing floored at $0
- Daily loss limit
- None stated (sim-funded); unspecified/unconfirmed for Live (see 25K note).
- Consistency / payout rule
- None at sim-funded or Live.
- Payout schedule
- Daily, $500 minimum, $2,100 buffer required before first payout. Live payouts also daily.
- Profit split
- 90/10 at both stages.
- Scaling / contract limits
- Sim-funded: 5 minis / 50 micros. Live: reduced to 4 minis / 40 micros.
- Other funded rules
- T1 news trading NOT allowed once funded/live. Same Reserve Program mechanic as 25K tier (up to $5,000 swept to reserve).
Rapid $100,000One-time purchase. Official plan page does not display an explicit price for this size at the point checked. Third-party trackers (medium confidence) report approximately $356 regular / $178 promo — NOT independently confirmed on myfundedfutures.com.+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $6,000
- Max drawdown
- $3,000
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- 50%, evaluation only
- Minimum trading days
- 2 days
- Max contracts
- 8 minis / 80 micros
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 news trading allowed during evaluation. $0 activation fee.
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded first, then Rapid Live per the same transition rule.
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0 (sim-funded). Not stated for Live.
- Drawdown
- Sim-funded: $3,000 intraday trailing, locks at +$100 above the $100,000 start. Live: $3,000 EOD trailing, floors at $0.
- Drawdown type
- Sim-funded = intraday trailing; Live = EOD trailing floored at $0
- Daily loss limit
- None stated (sim-funded); unspecified/unconfirmed for Live.
- Consistency / payout rule
- None at sim-funded or Live.
- Payout schedule
- Daily, $500 minimum, $3,100 buffer required before first payout.
- Profit split
- 90/10 at both stages.
- Scaling / contract limits
- Sim-funded: 8 minis / 80 micros. Live: reduced to 6 minis / 60 micros.
- Other funded rules
- T1 news trading NOT allowed once funded/live. Reserve Program applies.
Rapid $150,000One-time purchase. Official plan page does not display an explicit price for this size at the point checked. Third-party trackers (medium confidence) report approximately $463 regular / $231.50 promo — NOT independently confirmed on myfundedfutures.com.+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $9,000
- Max drawdown
- $4,500
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- 50%, evaluation only
- Minimum trading days
- 2 days
- Max contracts
- 10 minis / 100 micros
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 news trading allowed during evaluation. $0 activation fee.
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded first, then Rapid Live per the same transition rule.
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0 (sim-funded). Not stated for Live.
- Drawdown
- Sim-funded: $4,500 intraday trailing, locks at +$100 above the $150,000 start. Live: $4,500 EOD trailing, floors at $0.
- Drawdown type
- Sim-funded = intraday trailing; Live = EOD trailing floored at $0
- Daily loss limit
- None stated (sim-funded); unspecified/unconfirmed for Live.
- Consistency / payout rule
- None at sim-funded or Live.
- Payout schedule
- Daily, $500 minimum, $4,600 buffer required before first payout.
- Profit split
- 90/10 at both stages.
- Scaling / contract limits
- Sim-funded: 10 minis / 100 micros. Live: reduced to 8 minis / 80 micros.
- Other funded rules
- T1 news trading NOT allowed once funded/live. Reserve Program applies.
Rapid EOD $50,000 (newer alt-plan; 50K only as of check date)One-time purchase. Official plan page (myfundedfutures.com/plans/rapid-eod) shows $73 current promo vs. $145 struck-through regular price. A third-party launch article cites $157 as an earlier single-payment price — pricing has clearly moved since launch; treat $73/$145 (direct site fetch) as the more current figure.+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $3,000
- Max drawdown
- $2,000
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- 30%, evaluation only (lower than the 50% used on standard Rapid/Pro) — no single day's profit may exceed 30% of total evaluation profit.
- Minimum trading days
- 4 days (higher than the 2-day minimum on standard Rapid)
- Max contracts
- 3 minis / 30 micros
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 news trading allowed during evaluation. $0 activation fee. 365-day access window per one third-party source (unconfirmed on firm's own page).
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded, remaining on EOD drawdown even once funded (this is the key differentiator vs. standard Rapid, which switches to intraday trailing once funded).
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0
- Drawdown
- $2,000, End-of-Day trailing, locks at +$100 above the $50,000 start.
- Drawdown type
- EOD trailing (not intraday) throughout sim-funded stage
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency / payout rule
- None at sim-funded stage.
- Payout schedule
- Daily, $500 minimum, $2,100 buffer required, and net profit since the last payout must also be at least $500.
- Profit split
- 90/10
- Scaling / contract limits
- Sim-funded: 3 minis / 30 micros. Live-stage contracts reported at 4 minis / 40 micros in one source; not independently confirmed on an official Rapid-EOD-Live page.
- Other funded rules
- Tier-1 news trading not allowed once funded. Live-transition mechanics not documented on an official page found during this research — unknown whether it follows the same $10K-in-a-session Rapid Live path.
Pro $50,000One-time purchase. Official page (myfundedfutures.com/plans/pro) shows $133 promo vs. $265 struck-through regular price.+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $3,000
- Max drawdown
- $2,000
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- 50%, evaluation only
- Minimum trading days
- 2 days
- Max contracts
- 5 minis / 5 micros (verified verbatim on the official page — Pro uses a 1:1 mini:micro ratio, unlike Rapid/Builder's roughly 1:10 ratio)
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 news trading allowed during evaluation. $0 activation fee. Firm's consistency-rule help article also references a 'Pro Plan One Day Pass' variant with no consistency rule — referenced but details not found during this research.
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded, with review for transition to a live brokerage account at partner broker Blue Row Capital after 3 consecutive approved payouts.
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0 stated for sim-funded stage; no activation/monthly fee found documented for the Blue Row Capital live transition.
- Drawdown
- $2,000, End-of-Day trailing (sim-funded). Firm states EOD trailing 'only updates the line at the end of each trading day, based on your closing balance.'
- Drawdown type
- EOD trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None (sim-funded).
- Consistency / payout rule
- None on the sim-funded account.
- Payout schedule
- Every 14 calendar days from first trade. Minimum payout $1,000. Max payout per request/cycle: $100,000. Requires the $2,100 buffer, though up to 60% of profit can be withdrawn before the buffer is fully cleared.
- Profit split
- 80/20 (trader/firm) sim-funded.
- Scaling / contract limits
- 5 minis / 5 micros, sim-funded. Account must have at least one trade every 7 calendar days to stay active.
- Other funded rules
- Tier-1 news trading NOT allowed once sim-funded. Blue Row Capital live-stage reportedly offers daily payouts, 80/20 split, and an initial live funding range of about $2,000-$5,000 for this tier — sourced from third-party aggregation, not an official dedicated 'Pro Live' page (none found).
Pro $100,000One-time purchase. Official page does not display an explicit price for this size (labeled 'POPULAR' with no price shown at point of check). Third-party trackers report approximately $401 regular / $200.50 promo — NOT independently confirmed on myfundedfutures.com.+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $6,000
- Max drawdown
- $3,000
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- 50%, evaluation only
- Minimum trading days
- 2 days
- Max contracts
- 10 minis / 10 micros
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 news trading allowed during evaluation. $0 activation fee.
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded, with review for Blue Row Capital live transition after 3 consecutive approved payouts.
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0 (sim-funded); not documented for live transition.
- Drawdown
- $3,000, End-of-Day trailing (sim-funded).
- Drawdown type
- EOD trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None (sim-funded).
- Consistency / payout rule
- None on the sim-funded account.
- Payout schedule
- Every 14 calendar days from first trade. Minimum payout $1,000. Max $100,000 per request/cycle. $3,100 buffer required (60% early-withdrawal allowance applies).
- Profit split
- 80/20 sim-funded.
- Scaling / contract limits
- 10 minis / 10 micros sim-funded. Must trade at least once every 7 calendar days.
- Other funded rules
- T1 news trading NOT allowed once funded. Reported live funding range ~$3,000-$7,500 at Blue Row Capital — third-party sourced, unconfirmed on an official dedicated page.
Pro $150,000One-time purchase. Official page does not display an explicit price for this size (labeled 'Maximum size' with no price shown at point of check). Third-party trackers disagree with each other: one cites approximately $477 as the 'list price,' another cites $557 regular / $278.50 promo. NOT independently confirmed on myfundedfutures.com — report as unresolved.+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $9,000
- Max drawdown
- $4,500
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- 50%, evaluation only
- Minimum trading days
- 2 days
- Max contracts
- 15 minis / 15 micros
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 news trading allowed during evaluation. $0 activation fee.
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded, with review for Blue Row Capital live transition after 3 consecutive approved payouts.
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0 (sim-funded); not documented for live transition.
- Drawdown
- $4,500, End-of-Day trailing (sim-funded).
- Drawdown type
- EOD trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None (sim-funded).
- Consistency / payout rule
- None on the sim-funded account.
- Payout schedule
- Every 14 calendar days from first trade. Minimum payout $1,000. Max $100,000 per request/cycle. $4,600 buffer required (60% early-withdrawal allowance applies).
- Profit split
- 80/20 sim-funded.
- Scaling / contract limits
- 15 minis / 15 micros sim-funded. Must trade at least once every 7 calendar days.
- Other funded rules
- T1 news trading NOT allowed once funded. Reported live funding range ~$4,000-$10,000 at Blue Row Capital — third-party sourced, unconfirmed on an official dedicated page.
Builder $25,000One-time purchase. Official page (myfundedfutures.com/plans/builder) shows $63 as the current promotional price; regular/list price was not captured verbatim during this research — report as unknown rather than guessed.+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $1,500
- Max drawdown
- $1,000
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None
- Consistency rule
- None during evaluation
- Minimum trading days
- 1 day
- Max contracts
- 2 minis / 20 micros
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 news trading allowed during evaluation. $0 activation fee. This is MFFU's fastest/easiest-to-pass plan by design (1-day minimum, no eval consistency rule).
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded, on a fixed 5-payout ladder that graduates to a real brokerage account at Blue Row Capital after 5 approved sim payouts.
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0.
- Drawdown
- $1,000, End-of-Day trailing, locks at +$100 above the $25,000 start.
- Drawdown type
- EOD trailing
- Daily loss limit
- None on the 25K size (the $1,000 soft-pause DLL applies to the 50K Builder size, per official-page data — not confirmed as applying to 25K).
- Consistency / payout rule
- 50%, applied per payout cycle — the single largest profit day cannot exceed 50% of total profit made in that cycle; resets after each approved payout.
- Payout schedule
- Every 48 hours. Minimum payout $250. Maximum $1,000 per request. Requires a $1,100 buffer. Payout eligibility also requires achieving the 50% cycle-consistency threshold.
- Profit split
- 80/20 (trader/firm) at sim-funded stage.
- Scaling / contract limits
- 2 minis / 20 micros. Maximum 5 sim-funded payouts before graduating to the live Blue Row Capital brokerage seat.
- Other funded rules
- T1 news trading NOT allowed once funded. Live (Blue Row Capital) stage reportedly offers daily payouts and no consistency rule, with a 21-day cooldown if the live account is lost — third-party sourced, not an official dedicated page.
Builder $50,000One-time purchase. Official page shows $125 as the current promotional price; regular/list price was not captured verbatim during this research — report as unknown rather than guessed.+
Evaluation phase
- Profit target
- $3,000
- Max drawdown
- $2,000
- Drawdown type
- End-of-Day (EOD) trailing
- Daily loss limit
- $1,000 soft-pause (trading pauses for the remainder of the day if hit; does not breach the account) — this is a Builder-specific DLL not present on Rapid/Pro.
- Consistency rule
- None during evaluation
- Minimum trading days
- 1 day
- Max contracts
- 4 minis / 40 micros
- Other pass rules
- Tier-1 news trading allowed during evaluation. $0 activation fee.
Funded phase
- Account type
- Sim-funded, 5-payout ladder to a real Blue Row Capital brokerage account (same structure as Builder 25K).
- Activation / monthly fee
- $0.
- Drawdown
- $2,000, End-of-Day trailing, locks at +$100 above the $50,000 start.
- Drawdown type
- EOD trailing
- Daily loss limit
- $1,000 soft-pause.
- Consistency / payout rule
- 50% per payout cycle (same definition as Builder 25K).
- Payout schedule
- Every 48 hours. Minimum payout $500. Maximum $2,000 per request. Requires a $2,100 buffer plus the 50% cycle-consistency threshold.
- Profit split
- 80/20 at sim-funded stage.
- Scaling / contract limits
- 4 minis / 40 micros. Maximum 5 sim-funded payouts before Blue Row Capital graduation.
- Other funded rules
- T1 news trading NOT allowed once funded. Same reported live-stage terms as Builder 25K (third-party sourced).
Corrections from our verification pass
Checked claim: Sim-funded stage drawdown 'permanently locks/stops trailing once equity reaches +$100 above the $25,000 starting balance' (and the parallel '+$100 above the $50,000 start' claim for the 50K tier).
Correction: This understates the required profit by exactly the drawdown amount on every tier. MFFU's own articles describe the LOCK POINT OF THE TRAILING FLOOR itself as $100 above start, not equity/high-water-mark. Because the floor trails the high-water mark by the full drawdown ($1,000 on 25K, $2,000 on 50K) until it locks, equity actually has to climb to $1,100 above start on the 25K (i.e., account equity of $26,100) and $2,100 above start on the 50K ($52,100) before the floor reaches its $100 lock point -- not merely +$100 above start as the ruleset says. Tellingly, this corrected figure ($1,100 / $2,100) is identical to the first-payout buffer the ruleset itself already states elsewhere for these same tiers, which is strong internal corroboration that the lock point and the payout-eligibility buffer are the same threshold. (I directly re-confirmed this for the 25K and 50K tiers; I did not independently re-fetch the 100K/150K articles, but the same mechanic almost certainly applies there, requiring roughly +$3,100 / +$4,600 above start rather than +$100.)
Source: https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/14116402-rapid-plan-25k-a-comprehensive-look (verbatim: 'Max Loss Lock at $100 -- Once your trailing Max Loss reaches $100, it locks there... You must always keep at least $100 in the account.'); corroborated by https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/13134709-rapid-plan-50k-a-comprehensive-look (identical '$100' lock wording for the 50K tier); cross-checked against https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/13745661-payout-policy-overview-best-and-fastest-prop-firm-payouts which independently confirms the $1,100 (25K) / $2,100 (50K) buffer figures.
Sources (20)
- https://myfundedfutures.com
- https://myfundedfutures.com/plans/rapid
- https://myfundedfutures.com/plans/pro
- https://myfundedfutures.com/plans/builder
- https://myfundedfutures.com/plans/rapid-eod
- https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/13134709-rapid-plan-50k-a-comprehensive-look
- https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/8230009-news-trading-policy
- https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/8444599-fair-play-and-prohibited-trading-practices
- https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/11802636-traders-evaluation-simplified
- https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/11994562-consistency-rule-at-my-fundedfutures-core-scale-and-pro-plans
- https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/13745661-payout-policy-overview-best-and-fastest-prop-firm-payouts
- https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/9558251-permitted-times-to-trade
- https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/13134718-understanding-rapid-live
- https://help.myfundedfutures.com/en/articles/14290805-builder-plan-50k-a-comprehensive-guide
- https://proptradingvibes.com/blog/myfundedfutures-account-types (third-party, used only for pricing cross-check)
- https://propscope.net/en/plans/myfundedfutures-rapid/ (third-party, used only for 100K/150K Rapid price estimates)
- https://propscope.net/en/prices/myfundedfutures/ (third-party, used only for Pro 100K/150K price estimates)
- https://www.eltraderfinanciado.com/en/news/myfundedfutures/my-funded-futures-launches-rapid-eod-50k-august-2026 (third-party, Rapid EOD launch pricing)
- https://www.financemagnates.com/forex/myfundedfutures-trades-intraday-drawdown-for-a-30-consistency-rule/ (third-party, Rapid EOD consistency-rule confirmation)
- https://test-max.com/prop-firms/myfundedfutures/ (third-party, general cross-check)
Now make these rules survivable.
The Prop Coach loads MyFundedFutures's numbers and checks whether your payout is actually withdrawable — then the desk keeps you inside the limits every day for $8 a month.
MyFundedFutures's verified rules turned into a disciplined daily plan: the pace, the quit level, the sizing, and the consistency ceiling. Computed from the numbers on this page, sent to your inbox.